Skip to main content

Office Hours for Faculty and Instructors

Spring 2020 Office Hours
Name
Email Office Location Office Hours
Mahdi Nasrullah Al-Ameen mahdi.al-ameen@usu.edu Old Main 401 F Tues, Thursday 10 - 11:30 am
Vicki Allan vicki.allan@usu.edu Old Main 429 Mon, Wed, Friday 1:30 - 3 pm
Andrew Brim andrew.brim@usu.edu Old Main 401 E Tues, Thursday 3 - 4 pm
Heng-Da Cheng Old Main 401 B Mon, Wed, Friday 12 - 1 pm
Stephen Clyde Old Main 418 NA ~ Sabbatical ~ send email as needed
Curtis Dyreson Old Main 402 A Tues, Thursday 8:15 - 8:50 am / 10:15 - 11 am
John Edwards john.edwards@usu.edu Old Main 401 D Mon, Wednesday 1:30 - 2:30 pm
Erik Falor  erik.falor@usu.edu Old Main 421 Mon, Wednesday 9 - 10:30 am
Nick Flann Old Main 402 C            Tuesday 2  - 4 pm
Wed, Thursday 3 - 5 pm
Douglas Galarus douglas.galarus@usu.edu Old Main 420 By appointment
Minghui Jiang Old Main 402 G Thursday 4:30 - 6:30 pm
Vladimir Kulyukin Old Main 402 D Tues, Thursday 4:30 - 6 pm
Chad Mano chad.mano@usu.edu Old Main 435  Mon, Wed, Friday 9:30 - 10:20 and by appointment
Dean Mathias dean.mathias@usu.edu Old Main 426  Mon, Wed, Friday 8:30 - 10:15 am
Xiaojun Qi Old Main 401 A  Tues, Wed, Thursday 10 -11 am
Haitao Wang Old Main 402 F  NA ~ Sabbatical
Dan Watson Old Main 402 B Tues, Thursday 1 - 2:30 pm
Shuhan Yuan shuhan.yuan@usu.edu Old Main 401 C Tues, Thursday 3 - 4:30 pm
Jacob Christensen jacob.h.christensen@gmail.com NA NA 
Joseph Ditton jditton.atomic@gmail.com Old Main 422 Mon, Wed, Friday 2:30 - 3:15 pm
Bryan Hansen bry.hansen@aggiemail.usu.edu NA NA
Brandon Holdaway bholdaway@gmail.com NA NA
Seth Humphries professorhumphries@gmail.com NA NA
Aaron Kay kaychoro@gmail.com Old Main 422 Tues, Thursday 12 - 1:30 pm
Karl Mortensen karlmortensen@gmail.com Old Main 422 Wed, Friday 12:30 - 1:20 pm
Kenneth Sundberg kasundberg@gmail.com Old Main 422 Mon, Wednesday 8:30 - 9:20 am