Skip to main content

Office Hours for Faculty and Instructors

Updated Spring 2019 - Many faculty are also available by appointment; contact individuals to make arrangements
Name
Email Office Location Office Hours
Mahdi Nasrullah Al-Ameen mahdi.al-ameen@usu.edu Old Main 401 F Mon, Wednesday: 12:30 - 2:00 pm
Vicki Allan vicki.allan@usu.edu Old Main 429 Mon, Wed, Friday: 1:30 - 3:00 pm
Andrew Brim andrew.brim@usu.edu Old Main 401 E Mon, Wednesday: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Heng-Da Cheng Old Main 401 B  Mon, Wed, Friday: 2:15 - 3:15 pm
Stephen Clyde Old Main 418 Mon, Wed, Friday: 12:00 - 1:30 pm
Tuesday: 2:30 - 4:00 pm
Curtis Dyreson Old Main 402 A Tues, Thursday: 9:00 - 10:15 am
John Edwards john.edwards@usu.edu Old Main 401 D Mon, Wednesday: 1:30 - 2:30 pm
Erik Falor  erik.falor@usu.edu Old Main 421 Mon, Wednesday: 9:30 - 11:00 am
Nick Flann Old Main 402 C Mon, Wednesday: 9:00 - 10:30 am
Douglas Galarus douglas.galarus@usu.edu Old Main 420 Tues, Thursday: 10:00 - 11:00 am
Minghui Jiang Old Main 402 G By appointment
Vladimir Kulyukin Old Main 402 D Tuesday: 4:30 - 6:00 pm
Chad Mano chad.mano@usu.edu Old Main 435 Mon, Wed, Friday: 9:30 am - 10:20 pm
Dean Mathias dean.mathias@usu.edu Old Main 426 Mon, Wed, Friday: 8:30 - 10:20 am
Xiaojun Qi Old Main 401 A Tues, Wednesday: 10:30 am - 12 pm
Haitao Wang Old Main 402 F Tues, Thursday: 1:30 - 2:50 pm
Dan Watson Old Main 402 B Mon, Wed, Friday: 10:30 - 11:20 am in TSC Hub
Bryan Hansen bry.hansen@aggiemail.usu.edu NA NA
Brandon Holdaway bholdaway@gmail.com NA NA
Seth Humphries professorhumphries@gmail.com NA NA
Aaron Kay kaychoro@gmail.com Old Main 423 Tuesday: 12-30 - 1:30 pm
Karl Mortensen karlmortensen@gmail.com Old Main 423 Friday: 12:30 - 1:20 pm
Kenneth Sundberg kasundberg@gmail.com Old Main 423 Mon, Wednesday: 8:30 - 9:20 am