Skip to main content

Office Hours for Faculty

Fall 2021 Office Hours
Name
Email Office Location Office Hours
Mahdi Nasrullah Al-Ameen mahdi.al-ameen@usu.edu Old Main 401 F Friday 8:40 - 9:00 am; 12:15 - 1:15 pm; 4:20 - 5:00 pm
Vicki Allan vicki.allan@usu.edu Old Main 429 
Office hours are Virtual

Monday 1 - 3 pm; Wednesday 3 - 5 pm
Soukaina Filali Boubrahimi soukaina.boubrahimi@usu.edu Old Main 401A
Office hours are Virtual

Tuesday 11 am - 1 pm
Heng-Da Cheng Old Main 401 B By appointment
Isaac Cho isaac.cho@usu.edu Old Main 402 G
Office hours are Virtual

Wednesday 9 - 11 am
Stephen Clyde Old Main 437
Office hours are Virtual

Tues, Thursday 12 - 1:30 pm
Joseph Ditton joseph.ditton@usu.edu Old Main 420 Tues, Thursday 10 am - 12 pm
Curtis Dyreson Old Main 402 A
Office hours are Virtual

Wednesday 2 - 4 pm
John Edwards john.edwards@usu.edu Old Main 401 D By appointment
Erik Falor erik.falor@usu.edu Old Main 418A Thursday 9 am - 12 noon
Nick Flann Old Main 402 C Mon, Wednesday 2 - 4 pm
Mario Harper mario.harper@usu.edu Old Main 401E Wednesday, Friday 12:20 - 1:20 pm
Hamid Karimi hamid.karimi@usu.edu Old Main 418 Monday 11:15 am - 12:15 pm; Thursday 11 am - 12 pm
Vladimir Kulyukin Old Main 402 D
Office hours are Virtual

CS 5000 Monday 4:30 - 6:30 pm
CS 5600 Wednesday 4:30 - 6:30 pm
Chad Mano chad.mano@usu.edu Old Main 435 Virtual meetings by appointment
Dean Mathias dean.mathias@usu.edu Old Main 426
Office hours are Virtual

Mon, Wed, Friday 9:30 - 11:10 am
Steve Petruzza steve.petruzza@usu.edu Old Main 424 Wednesday, Friday 2 - 3 pm
Xiaojun Qi Old Main 414 A Wednesday 11 am - 12 pm
Thursday 11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Haitao Wang Old Main 402 F Tues, Thursday 2 - 3 pm
Dan Watson Old Main 402 B
Office hours are Virtual

Mon, Wed, Friday 1 - 3 pm
Shuhan Yuan shuhan.yuan@usu.edu Old Main 401 C
Office hours are Virtual

Tues, Thursday 3 - 4 pm