Skip to main content

Office Hours for Faculty and Instructors

Updated September 2019
Name
Email Office Location Office Hours
Mahdi Nasrullah Al-Ameen mahdi.al-ameen@usu.edu Old Main 401 F Tuesday, Thursday 10 - 11:30 AM
Vicki Allan vicki.allan@usu.edu Old Main 429 Tuesday, Thursday 1 - 2:30 PM
or by appointment
Andrew Brim andrew.brim@usu.edu Old Main 401 E Monday, Wednesday 3:30 - 4:30 PM
or by appointment
Heng-Da Cheng Old Main 401 B  
Stephen Clyde Old Main 418 Tuesday, Thursday 2:30 - 3:30 PM
or by appointment
Curtis Dyreson Old Main 402 A Tuesday, Thursday 8 - 8:50 AM & 10:20 - 11 AM
or by appointment
John Edwards john.edwards@usu.edu Old Main 401 D Tuesday 2 - 3 PM
Thursday 3 - 4 PM
Erik Falor  erik.falor@usu.edu Old Main 421 Monday, Wednesday 10:30 AM - 12 noon
Nick Flann Old Main 402 C Mon, Wed, Friday
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM & 4 - 5 PM
Douglas Galarus douglas.galarus@usu.edu Old Main 420 Tuesday, Thursday 11 AM - 12 noon
Minghui Jiang Old Main 402 G NA ~ Sabbatical
Vladimir Kulyukin Old Main 402 D Tuesday, Friday 4:30 - 5:30 PM
Chad Mano chad.mano@usu.edu Old Main 435 Mon, Wed, Friday 11:30 AM - 12:20 PM
or by appointment
Dean Mathias dean.mathias@usu.edu Old Main 426 Mon, Wed, Friday 12:30 - 2 PM 
or by appointment
Xiaojun Qi Old Main 401 A Mon, Wednesday 10:30 AM - 12 noon
or by appointment
Haitao Wang Old Main 402 F Mon, Wed, Friday 9:30 - 10:20 AM 
or by appointment
Dan Watson Old Main 402 B Monday 10:30 - 11:20 AM in OM 402 B;
Wed, Friday 1 -2 PM in TSC Hub
or by appointment
Jacob Christensen jacob.h.christensen@gmail.com NA NA 
Bryan Hansen bry.hansen@aggiemail.usu.edu NA NA
Brandon Holdaway bholdaway@gmail.com NA NA
Seth Humphries professorhumphries@gmail.com NA NA
Aaron Kay kaychoro@gmail.com ENGR 104 Mon, Wed, Friday 4:20 - 5 PM
Karl Mortensen karlmortensen@gmail.com NA NA
Kenneth Sundberg kasundberg@gmail.com