Skip to main content

Office Hours for Faculty and Instructors

Updated May 2019: Faculty are only available by appointment during the summer; contact individuals to make arrangements
Name
Email Office Location Office Hours
Mahdi Nasrullah Al-Ameen mahdi.al-ameen@usu.edu Old Main 401 F By appointment
Vicki Allan vicki.allan@usu.edu Old Main 429 By appointment
Andrew Brim andrew.brim@usu.edu Old Main 401 E By appointment
Heng-Da Cheng Old Main 401 B By appointment
Stephen Clyde Old Main 418 By appointment
Curtis Dyreson Old Main 402 A By appointment
John Edwards john.edwards@usu.edu Old Main 401 D By appointment
Erik Falor  erik.falor@usu.edu Old Main 421 By appointment
Nick Flann Old Main 402 C By appointment
Douglas Galarus douglas.galarus@usu.edu Old Main 420 By appointment
Minghui Jiang Old Main 402 G By appointment
Vladimir Kulyukin Old Main 402 D By appointment
Chad Mano chad.mano@usu.edu Old Main 435 By appointment
Dean Mathias dean.mathias@usu.edu Old Main 426 By appointment
Xiaojun Qi Old Main 401 A By appointment
Haitao Wang Old Main 402 F NA (Sabbatical)
Dan Watson Old Main 402 B By appointment
Jacob Christensen jacob.h.christensen@gmail.com TBD  
Bryan Hansen bry.hansen@aggiemail.usu.edu NA NA
Brandon Holdaway bholdaway@gmail.com NA NA
Seth Humphries professorhumphries@gmail.com NA NA
Aaron Kay kaychoro@gmail.com NA NA
Karl Mortensen karlmortensen@gmail.com NA NA
Kenneth Sundberg kasundberg@gmail.com NA By appointment