Skip to main content

Office Hours for Faculty and Instructors

Updated Fall 2017
Name
Email Office Location Office Hours
Vicki Allan Vicki.Allan@usu.edu Old Main 429 By appointment
Andrew Brim andrew.brim@usu.edu Old Main 401 E Mon, Wed  2 – 3 pm
Heng-Da Cheng Old Main 401 B Monday 1-2:30 (CS7650)
Mon, Wed, Fri 2:30 - 3:30 (CS6630)
Stephen Clyde Old Main 418 Tues, Thursday 12:30 - 1:30
Wednesday 12:30 - 4;30
Or By appointment
Curtis Dyreson Old Main 402 A Tues, Thursday 9 - 10:20 am
Erik Falor  Erik.Falor@usu.edu Old Main 423 Wed, Friday 10am - noon
Nick Flann Old Main 402 C NA
Douglas Galarus Douglas.Galarus@usu.edu Old Main 401 D Tues, Thurs 10:15 - 11:15
Amanda Hughes amanda.hughes@usu.edu Old Main 401 F NA
Minghui Jiang Old Main 402 G Mon, Wed, Fri 3:20 - 4:00 PM
Vladimir Kulyukin Old Main 402 D By appointment
Chad Mano chad.mano@usu.edu Old Main 435 Mon, Wed, Fri 9 - 10 am
Dean Mathias dean.mathias@usu.edu Old Main 426 Mon, Wed, Fri 10:30 - 12:20
Xiaojun Qi Old Main 401 A
Old Main 414 A
Old Main 414 A
Tues, Wed 10 - 11:30 (CS5/6580)
Wed 1:15-2:15 (DH)
Friday 9-10 (DH)
Haitao Wang Old Main 402 F Mon, Wed, Fri 9:30 - 10:30 am
Dan Watson Old Main 414 A NA
Bryan Hansen bry.hansen@aggiemail.usu.edu Old Main 420 Mon, Wed 11:30 - 12:30
Brandon Holdaway bholdaway@gmail.com Old Main 423 Friday 12:30 - 1:30
Seth Humphries professorhumphries@gmail.com Old Main 423 Mon, Wed 12:30 - 1:30
Aaron Kay kaychoro@gmail.com Old Main 423 Tues, Thurs 1:30 - 2:00
Sarbajit Mukherjee mukherjee.sarbajit1990@gmail.com Old Main 405 Wed 12 - 1
Kenneth Sundberg kasundberg@gmail.com Old Main 420
Old Main 425
Tuesday 9:30 - 10:20
Thursday 9:30 - 10:20