Skip to main content

Faculty and Instructor Office Hours

Updated Spring 2017
Name
Email Office Office Hours
Vicki Allan Vicki.Allan@usu.edu Main 429 By appointment
Andrew Brim andrew.brim@usu.edu Main 401 E Tues, Thurs
2:30 – 3:30 PM
Apoorva Chauhan apoorva.chauhan@aggiemail.usu.edu Main 423 Mon, Wed, Fri
12:00 – 1:00 PM
Heng-Da Cheng Main 401 B Tuesday
1:00  3:00 PM
Jacob Christensen jacob.h.christensen@aggiemail.usu.edu Main 423 By appointment
Stephen Clyde Main 418 Mon, Wed
1:00 – 2:00 PM
Tuesday
3:00 – 4:30 PM
Or By appointment
Curtis Dyreson Main 402 A N/A
Erik Falor   Main 423 By appointment
Nick Flann Main 420 Mon, Wed, Fri
12:30  1:30 PM
Thurs
1:30  3:00 PM
Bryan Hansen bryan.hansen@aggiemail.usu.edu Main 423 By appointment
Brandon Holdaway bholdaway@gmail.com Main 423 By appointment
Amanda Hughes amanda.hughes@usu.edu Main 401 F Mon, Fri
11:30 – 1:00 PM
Minghui Jiang Main 402 G Tues, Thurs
1:30 AM – 3:00 PM
Vladimir Kulyukin Main 402 D By appointment
Young-Woo Kwon young.kwon@usu.edu Main 421 Tues, Thurs
10:00 – 11:00 AM
Kyumin Lee kyumin.lee@usu.edu Main 401 D Tues, Thurs
9:30 – 10:30 AM
Chad Mano chad.mano@usu.edu Main 435 Tues, Thurs
1:30 – 2:30 PM
Dean Mathias dean.mathias@usu.edu Main 426 Mon, Wed, Fri
8:30  10:00 AM
Tung Nguyen tung.nguyen@usu.edu Main 401 C Mon, Wed
9:30 – 10:30 AM
Xiaojun Qi Main 401 A Tuesday
10:00  11:00 AM
Wednesday
9:20 - 11:20 AM
Brad Richardson brad.richardson@aggiemail.usu.edu 402 C Mon, Wed
12:30 - 1:30 PM
Kenneth Sundberg kasundberg@gmail.com TBA By appointment
Haitao Wang Main 402 F Tues, Thurs
10:15 – 11:45 AM
Dan Watson Main 414 A Mon, Wed, Fri
10:00 – 11:00 AM
Mathew Weaver mathew.weaver@usu.edu Main 423 By appointment